PA-DMVA: Office for Veterans Affairs CEU Test
 Course ID: 1073129
 Format: Web-based Training - Self-study (Online)
 Clinical / Non-Clinical: Non Clinical
 Course Number:
 Cost (US$): 0.00
 Credit Type(s): none
 Certificate:
Course Description: Office for Veterans Affairs CEU Test.
Subject Area(s):
General Public Health
Audience(s):
General Public Health Staff
Background/Role(s): None
Course Language(s):
English
Course Level: Introductory
Registration Required Outside of TRAIN: no
Registration Restrictions:
Sponsor: PA Department of Military and Veterans Affairs
Accreditations: none
Special Notes:
Course Contacts
Description:
Name: Sandy Myers
Phone: 717-861-6461
email: sandmyers@pa.gov
URL:
To access this course, you first need to create an account:
If you already have an account, please login:
User Reviews
 
(93 reviews)
3.9 out of 5 stars
All Reviews
 
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 5, items 1 to 20 of 93.
Overall Impression Recommends this course: Not Supplied  
December 08, 2017
 
Overall Impression Recommends this course: YES  
December 06, 2017
 
Overall Impression Recommends this course: YES  
October 25, 2017
 
Overall Impression Recommends this course: Not Supplied  
October 20, 2017
 
Overall Impression Recommends this course: Not Supplied  
October 20, 2017
 
Overall Impression Recommends this course: YES  
October 20, 2017
 
Overall Impression Recommends this course: NO  
October 20, 2017
PADMVA's instructions did not account for users needing to create an account. The exam had several misleading questions as well and we were told there were no trick questions.
 
Overall Impression Recommends this course: NO  
October 20, 2017
Next time bring in a teacher to show how to write test questions based on the content presented. Never assume that subject matter experts can teach and create tests.
 
Overall Impression Recommends this course: YES  
October 19, 2017
 
Overall Impression Recommends this course: Not Supplied  
October 19, 2017
 
Overall Impression Recommends this course: YES  
October 19, 2017
 
Overall Impression Recommends this course: Not Supplied  
October 19, 2017
Just adequate.
 
Overall Impression Recommends this course: YES  
October 19, 2017
 
Overall Impression Recommends this course: Not Supplied  
October 19, 2017
I understand not letting us know the things we missed but it doesnt help us if we dont know what we missed.
 
Overall Impression Recommends this course: Not Supplied  
October 19, 2017
 
Overall Impression Recommends this course: NO  
October 18, 2017
I feel like the questions should be geared more to what we do day to day, and not on other county offices that we would just refer people to. We have an area agency on aging, they refer people to us and we do to them. I don't feel like we need to know their job.
 
Overall Impression Recommends this course: Not Supplied  
October 18, 2017
Some questions were vaguely worded and could have been interpreted in different ways. It's very sad that we can't review wrong answers.
 
Overall Impression Recommends this course: Not Supplied  
October 18, 2017
 
Overall Impression Recommends this course: YES  
October 18, 2017
 
Overall Impression Recommends this course: YES  
October 18, 2017
 
Funding notice

This site was supported by the Grant or Cooperative Agreement Number, NU90TP000545, funded by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention. Its contents are solely the responsibility of the authors and do not necessarily represent the official views of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention or the Department of Health and Human Services.